Welcome to Second Shifters Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Wondering about things

• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

Dirk

Dirk

There is one?

• Moderators
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,502 posts
  • Interests:Totally out of whack.
It's not so easy to start talking about this, but here I go...

About 18 months ago I met a girl who in the beginning appeared as a very honest and open person.

At the time we met, I was a student architecture and she was a lawschool student, things went well on the first time we met, and all seemed to be ok.
Second time I saw her, she told me she had a little doughter. For me not a reason to end any friendship because she was honest about it. After some time and a whole lot of talking and helping eachother for college things, I began sensing some things that were not easy to explain, but her story became "flawed" at some points. After a while she asked if she could borrow some amount of money to pay the rent for her room, some debts for the phone company and for books to use for college.

A few weeks later after I visited her, I had a pretty bad accident on my way home from her place that totally wrecked my car, but left me unharmed. Next time we met she told me she was sorry about the car, and thats it.
No personal concern.