Jump to content

Welcome to Second Shifters Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!

Lesbian Bed Death

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic



    The Architect

  • Admin
  • 5,673 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:posing in a pink tutu and donning a tiara
By popular request, we have now added the new album "I Use My Powers For Evil" by Lesbian Bed Death to our playlist. Feel free make requests. The track list is below:

1) Goth Girls Are Easy
2) What Would Satan Do?
3) Filth
4) I Use My Powers For Evil
5) Tour Bus
6) Everybody's Dead
7) The Party Man
8) She Wants It (Just Not From You)
9) Puppet On Black Strings
10) Pretty But Mental
11) Taste My Despair
12) Insatiable
13) Vampire Lover
14) Running In, Running Out

The album is a nice mixture of humor and just plain good music. I think you'll all very much enjoy it.
The sky was the color of a television, tuned to a dead channel. - William Gibson

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users