Jump to content

Welcome to Second Shifters Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

PEEPNKLOWN NEW DJ


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1
peepnklownRTBH

peepnklownRTBH

    Horton Hatches The Egg

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 33 posts
  • Location:Rabbi
  • Interests:Rabbi
I would like to make an announcement to the listeners.
If you would like to request something please use…
AIM: NosferatuPeep
YAHOO: peepnklown
MSN: peepnklown@hotmail.com

Monday 11AM-1PM PST = Monday 2PM-4PM EST (I will be playing a mix of rock, metal, industrial, goth, and power-noise)

Tuesday 9PM-1AM PST = Wednesday 12AM-4AM EST (I will be playing a mix of hardcore, breakcore, power-noise, noise, IDM, and experimental)
DJ Peepnklown/DEAD NUMBER 339
T 9PM-1AM & TH 10PM-1AM PST

#2
peepnklownRTBH

peepnklownRTBH

    Horton Hatches The Egg

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 33 posts
  • Location:Rabbi
  • Interests:Rabbi
I am updating: Monday 11AM-2PM PST
If you are online during my sets I invite you to eavesdrop.
DJ Peepnklown/DEAD NUMBER 339
T 9PM-1AM & TH 10PM-1AM PST




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users