Welcome to Second Shifters Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

How bout some Mushroomhead

• Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

VoidInAHole

VoidInAHole

Horton Hatches The Egg

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 43 posts
  • Interests:My name is David.I live in Mississippi.I am a bassist in a band called Aorta.My favorite site is Darkness.com.<br><br>Mushroomhead....<br>And my girlfriend Ashley<br>Bass guitar....<br>Edgar Allen Poe....
I may be crazy but I love Mushroomhead.Its the orignal Slipknot for those of you who dont know.Face masks and the two singers(2) have face paint.Its that melody yet hard wanna hurt someone hard ass sound.They are probably my second favorite(next to the Cure)and right above pINK fLOYD.But anyone im gonna stop babbling.

PEace
VoidInAHole
JackTheRipper

n_joy_n_sorrow

n_joy_n_sorrow

Friends don't let friends kill people.?

• Members
  • 43 posts
  • Interests:HvZ, nerf guns, graduating college, Islam, music, concerts, things.
yeah i like mushroom head. I'm sick of people calling them the "original slipknot" who really gives a shit who started out first? I mean bands have been wearing stage make up and masks for years and years. People need to get over it. If people are going to speculate on something, let it be the fucking music not their fucking attire.

Sorry for flippin' but I had to say something.
Nothing quite brings out the zest for life in a person like the thought of their impending death." -Nny
"touching, informative, inspirational, secondshifters"

VidimirRTBH

VidimirRTBH

Horton Hears A Who

• Members
  • 53 posts