Welcome to Second Shifters Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Ruben Studdard

• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

shdwprncss

shdwprncss

Green Eggs And Ham

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 257 posts
  • Interests:There is too much to even express here.
Can someone please tell me how he won American Idol in the first place, and why the hell people like him? His voice is so shallow, he can't hold a tune, he just kills my ears! AAAAAAAAA!!

VoidInAHole

VoidInAHole

Horton Hatches The Egg

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 43 posts
  • Interests:My name is David.I live in Mississippi.I am a bassist in a band called Aorta.My favorite site is Darkness.com.<br><br>Mushroomhead....<br>And my girlfriend Ashley<br>Bass guitar....<br>Edgar Allen Poe....
My parents say my music sucks but they still listen to that shreeking son of a b*tch.I cant stand him.He needs to go eat mcdonalds and the sue them for making him a fatass.

shdwprncss

shdwprncss

Green Eggs And Ham

• Members
  • 257 posts
I am curious as to why he thinks that his flabby gut hanging out in a tight tucked in polo shirt is ok to do. Thats like a girl walking down the street with clothes on that are about 2 sizes too small and her giggly mid drift hanging out. Its just NOT right.

misery

misery

Loves Company

• Members
  • 171 posts
lmao :lol: o-kay......

shdwprncss

shdwprncss

Green Eggs And Ham

• Members
  • 257 posts