Seeming is Aaron Fuleki (drums & programming) and Alex Reed (voice & keyboards; author of the book Assimilate: A Critical History of Industrial Music). Both made records and played 100+ shows in the successful darkwave band ThouShaltNot.

Featured Images and Biography From:

Madness & Extinction
Madness & Extinction

  1. The Eyes of Extinction
  2. New Year
  3. Celestial
  4. Everything Could Change
  5. Goodnight London
  6. Come Back
  7. The Shadows
  8. The Burial
  9. Beautiful for the Last Time
  10. Convincing
  11. Welcome to the Sun
  12. All of this Really Happened
  13. Decorate Your Scars [Digital Only]
  14. Celestial (Stargazer 808 Mix) [Digital Only]

Silent Disco EP
Silent Disco EP

  1. Silent Disco
  2. Precious Things
  3. The Burial (Extended mix)


Request a Song

Missing Something

We’re always on the look out for new material.  If there’s a song or artist not listed here that you’d like to see added to our playlist, please do contact us and let us know.